Official errata
Version 2.1

red = critical

Despite our best efforts, the following misprints and mistakes slipped into the game.

“First edition” Base box (corrected in the “Upgrade pack”)

Action card “Sixth sense” (ID: A0083) — front

Should read: “Look at the top 2 cards of the Action Deck, then put them back in any order either both
on top of it or both on the bottom of it. Discard this.”

Green Adventure card no. 028 (ID: A0349) — back

The number in the “thumbs up” box should be 008, instead of 023.

Green Adventure card no. 048 (ID: A0374) — back

Should have 2 “thumbs up” box with number 127 and number 164 on it.

Green Adventure card no. 170 (ID: A0585) — front

ENE: add +1 to current value

Green Adventure card no. 235 (ID: A0673) — back

Should read: “If any one involved character has a [violet flag symbol] card in their inventory, you
may apply...”

Green Adventure card no. 240 (ID: A0679) — front

The flavor text in the black section (failed action) should read:

Opening the chest a little too brutally, you accidentally activate a protection system that destroys
whatever was inside.

Green Adventure card no. 331 (ID: A0810) — front

To the South, should read “320” instead of “259”

Green Adventure card no. 420 (ID: A0918) — front

This card should be a Quest Item (notebook icon) and not a Bonus (green hand icon).

Gold Adventure card no. 425 (ID: A0924) — back




Should have a “thumb up” box with number 417 on it + fluff text should match both cases (failure in
green 425 or new attempt after victory in 425).

The Icy Maze (corrected in the “Upgrade pack”)

Green Adventure card no. 456 (ID: B1014) — back

Should read: “If any one involved character has a [blue flag symbol] card in their inventory, you
may apply...”

Green Adventure card no. 538 (ID: B1055) — back

Should read: “If any one involved character has a [blue flag symbol] card in their inventory, you
may apply...”

The Forbidden Sanctuary (corrected in the “Upgrade pack”)

Green Adventure card no. 546 (ID: C1119) — front

There should be an arrow to the West [514] (IV)

Gold Adventure card no. 546 (ID: C1120) — front

There should be an arrow to the West [514] (IV)

Green Adventure card no. 558 (ID: C1130) — back

Should read: What looks like a mechanical golem is stomping in your direction. You can only imagine
how it is able to move.

Swamp of Madness (corrected in the “Upgrade pack”)

Green Adventure card no. 609 (ID: D1185) — front

To the East, should read “602” instead of “601”

“What Goes Up, Must Come Down” white expansion box

Exploration card “Monotony” (ID: K1512) — front

The text in the white section (success action) should read:

You fall asleep. Meanwhile, the hot air balloon continues its course, blown by the wind...

[000] & each character returns their tired state. Return all the cards on the Board and in the Past.
Put a [680] card into play and put the balloon figure onto it, along with the figure of each character
taking part in the adventure. Take a [700] card.

Green Adventure card no. 328 (ID: K1574) — front

The text in the black section (failed action) should read:

You are haggard and worn with fatigue when you finally emerge from the canyon.

Put a [341] card or a [319] card into play in the space shown (unless it is already there). Each involved
character moves their figure onto it and takes a [101] card.

Green Adventure card no. 678 (ID: K1630) — front

Typo: “that that had been...” instead of “that had been”.

Green Adventure card no. 688 (ID: K1642) — front




Typo: “that that had been...” instead of “that had been”.

Gold Adventure card no. 764 (ID: K1747) — back

The text should read “in your inventory” instead of “under the “Satchel & Journal” card”.

Black Fate card (ID: K1926) — front

Success block, typo: “Your are...” instead of “You are...”.



